Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Montague Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The Montague School Council will be hosting elections at our first meeting on:

Wednesday Oct. 3, 2019. - 6:00-7:30

All parents and community members are welcome!.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.